Under 14 Wilf Armory Trophy

Holders: The Howard School (Medway SFA)

This competition was introduced in season 1973-74 when the KSFA expanded it’s programme to include all age groups. The trophy was named after a long-standing servant of Kent football, the late Wilf Armory.

Round 1

Limit Date: 22nd Sep

Round 2

Limit Date: 13th Oct

Round 3

Limit Date: 24th Nov

Round 4

Limit Date: 15th Dec


Limit Date: 12th Jan


Limit Date: 2nd Feb (fixed date)


Limit Date: 2nd Mar

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

Ursuline College
Sir Roger Manwood's Sch.
Spires Academy
Hartsdown Academy
Canterbury Academy
Charles Dickens School
St George's C of E School (B'stairs)
Abbey School
Brockhill Park PA College
Towers School
King Ethelbert School
Dover GS for Boys
Archbishops School
Harvey GS for Boys
Dover Christ Church Academy
Marsh Academy
St Edmund's Catholic School
Sandwich TS
Folkestone Academy
Chatham & Clarendon GS
Dane Court GS
Saint Anselm's Catholic School
Fulston Manor School
Aylesford School - Sports College
Cornwallis Academy
Westlands School
Oasis Academy (IOSA)
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Sittingbourne School
Oakwood Park GS
Thomas Aveling School
Northfleet TC
St John's School
Wrotham School
Buckswood School
Homewood School
Judd School
Bennett Memorial Diocesan School
Radnor House School
Mascalls Academy
Trinity School
St Gregory's School
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Herne Bay High School
St Edmunds School (C'bury)
Saint George's C of E School (G'end)
Norton Knatchbull School
Greenacre Academy
Borden GS
Maidstone GS for Boys
Valley Park School
Rainham Mark GS
St Simon Stock School
Howard School
Wilmington GS for Boys
Tunbridge Wells GS for Boys
Charles Darwin School
Beths GS
Woolwich Polytechnic
Bishop Challoner School
Cleeve Park School
Hayesbrook School
Hayes School
Wilmington Academy
Darrick Wood School
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Welling School
Halley Academy
Hurstmere School
King Henry School
Kemnal TC
St Columba's School
Ravens Wood School
Bexleyheath Academy
Harris Academy Beckenham
Bexley GS
Harris Academy Orpington
Ravensbourne School
St Paul's Academy
Harris Academy Falconwood
Inspiration Academy
Bishop Justus C of E School
Harris Garrard Academy
Haberdashers Crayford Ac.
Leigh Academy

Past Winners

1973-74 Abbey Wood; 1974-75 Harvey GS; 1975-76 Springhead; 1976-77 St Joseph's & St John's - Trophy shared; 1977-78 Archer's Court; 1978-79 Harvey GS; 1979-80 Howard; 1980-81 Riverside; 1981-82 Howard; 1982-83 Ravensbourne; 1983-84 Northfleet SFB; 1984-85 Sheppey; 1985-86 Walderslade; 1986-87 Howard; 1987-88 Wilmington GS; 1988-89 Erith; 1989-90 Norton Knatchbull; 1990-91 Bexleyheath; 1991-92 Hurstmere; 1992-93 Rainham Mark GS; 1993-94 Dartford West; 1994-95 Howard & Bexleyheath - Trophy shared; 1995-96 Ravens Wood; 1996-97 Kelsey Park;1997-98 Minster College; 1998-99 St John Rigby; 1999-00 Borden GS; 2000-01 St John Rigby;2001-02 Cleeve Park; 2002-03 Leigh CTC; 2003-04 St Paul's R.C.; 2004-05 Charles Darwin; 2005-06 Howard; 2006-07 St Columbas; 2007-08 Kemnal TC; 2008-09 Dover GS; 2009-10 Rainham Mark GS; 2010-11 Ravens Wood & Maidstone GS - Trophy shared; 2011-12 Dane Court GS; 2012-13 Maidtone GS; 2013-14 St Paul's Academy; 2014-15 Borden GS; 2015-16 Bexley GS & Harvey GS - Trophy shared; 2016-17 Beths GS; 2017-18 Howard.


  • Players must be over 13 and under 14 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2018 (i.e. in Year 9 in the 2018-2019 academic year).
  • Players who play in this competition are ineligible to play in the KSFA Under 13 Kent Messenger Trophy, KSFA Under 13 Girls Cup, KSFA Under 14 Girls Cup or the KSFA U15 Portex Trophy. Schools that breach this requirement will be removed from all applicable competitions.
  • Matches must be played as scheduled and, in accordance with the undertakings given by schools when entries were submitted, must avoid curriculum time for playing and travelling whenever possible. Matches can only be played in midweek by mutual agreement – failing such agreement, they must be played on a Saturday
  • Schools with players in the Kent Under 14 Squad must avoid dates of county training (Saturday 1st September, Mondays 1st October, 30th October, 12th November, 3rd December, 21st January) and matches when arranging cup games, as well as the 48 hours prior to county matches. There will be matches on the following Saturdays: 13th September (Thursday), 6th October, 3rd November, 4th November (Sunday), 17th November, 1st December, 8th December, 26th January. Please refer to the KSFA website for additions and amendments to dates. County players are expected not to play in the 48 hours before a county game.
  • The winning school is responsible for entering the result (and the goalscorers for both teams) on the KSFA website within two hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00.
  • Schools are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00