Under 14 Girls C & S Trophy

Holders: Valley Park School (Maidstone SFA)

Round 1

Limit Date: 29th Sep

Round 2

Limit Date: 20th Oct

Round 3

Limit Date: 17th Nov


Limit Date: 15th Dec


Limit Date: 19th Jan (fixed date)


Limit Date: 1st Mar

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

St Edmund's Catholic School
John Wallis C of E Academy
Canterbury Academy
Chatham & Clarendon GS
Dover GS for Girls
Hayes School
Sandwich TS
Folkestone Academy
Sir Roger Manwood's Sch.
Herne Bay High School
Dover Christ Church Academy
Dane Court GS
Dover College
King Ethelbert School
North School
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Highsted GS
Abbey School
Marsh Academy
Simon Langton Girls' GS
Invicta GS
Mascalls Academy
Fulston Manor School
Rainham Mark GS
Walderslade Girls' School
Maidstone GS for Girls
Saint George's C of E School (G'end)
Rochester GS
Westlands School
Rainham School for Girls
St John's School
Trinity C of E School
Farringtons School
Mayfield GS
Bromley High School
Bexley GS
Welling School
Bishop Justus C of E School
Halley Academy
Harris Academy Beckenham
Hartsdown Academy
King Henry School
Barton Court GS
Highworth GS
Tunbridge Wells Girls' GS
Charles Darwin School
Bexleyheath Academy
Leigh Academy
Bullers Wood School
Dartford GS for Girls
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
St Paul's Academy

Past Winners

2002-03 Chaucer T.C.; 2003-04 Beaverwood SFG; 2004-05 Bexleyheath; 2005-06 Walmer Science College; 2006-07 Dane Court GS & Fort Pitt GS; 2007-08 Bexleyheath; 2008-09 Westlands; 2009-10 Bexleyheath; 2010-11 Rainham SFG; 2011-12 Charles Darwin; 2012-13 Rainham SFG; 2013-14 Rainham SFG; 2014-15 St Paul's; 2015-16 Harris Academy, Falconwood; 2016-17 Hayes; 2017-18 Valley Park.


  • Players must be over 12 and under 14 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2018 (i.e. in Years 8 and 9 in the 2018-2019 academic year). Year 7 pupils are not eligible to play in this competition.
  • Matches are 30 minutes each way. Extra time of 10 minutes each way must be played in all games that are level at the end of normal time. If scores remain level, the tie must be decided by penalties.
  • Players who play in this competition are not eligible to play in the KSFA Wilf Armory Trophy or the KSFA Kent Messenger Shield
  • Schools with players in the KSFA Under 14 Girls Squad must avoid arranging games on dates when the county squad is playing or in the 48 hours prior to a county game (there will be county games on Saturday 8th September, Saturday 13th October, Saturday 10th November, Saturday 8th December, Saturday 12th January, Saturday 9th February and Saturday 9th March). Schools with players in the Kent Under 14 girls Squad must also avoid arranging games on dates when the county squad has training scheduled(Monday evenings as follows: 3rd September, 8th October, 5th November, 3rd December, 7th January, 4th February, 4th March).
  • Matches must be played as scheduled and, in accordance with the undertakings given by schools when entries were submitted, must avoid curriculum time for playing and travelling whenever possible. Matches can only be played in midweek by mutual agreement – failing such agreement, they must be played on a Saturday
  • The winning school is responsible for entering the result (and the goalscorers for both teams) on the KSFA website within two hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00.
  • Schools are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00