North Kent Premier Division

Holders: Hayes School

Play-Off Semi-Finals

Limit Date: 30th Jan (fixed date)

League Final (1st Leg)

Limit Date: 27th Feb (fixed date)

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

League Final (2nd Leg)

Limit Date: 6th Mar (fixed date)

Home Away
There are currently no results to show

All Participants

Beths GS
Bexley GS
Christ the King College
Gravesend GS for Boys
Hayes School
Ravensbourne School
Wilmington GS for Boys
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Oakwood Park GS

Past Winners

1983-84 Tunbridge Wells; 1984-85 Tunbridge Wells; 1985-86 B.E.T.H.S.; 1986-87 Gravesend; 1987-88 Ravensbourne; 1988-89 Gravesend; 1989-90 Hayes; 1990-91 Longfield; 1991-92 Gravesend GS; 1992-93 Christ the King; 1993-94 Kemnal Manor; 1994-95 Crown Woods; 1995-96 Crown Woods; 1996-97 Eaglesfield; 1997-98 Coopers; 1998-99 Coopers; 1999-00 Wilmington GS; 2000-01 Eaglesfield; 2001-02 Eaglesfield; 2002-03 Beths GS; 2003-04 Christ the King.; 2004-05 Darrick Wood; 2005-06 Beths GS; 2006-07 Darrick Wood: 2007-08 Wilmington GS; 2008-09 Darrick Wood; 2009-10 Wilmington GS; 2010-11 Beths GS; 2011-12 Ravens Wood; 2012-13 Wimington GS; 2013-14 Beths GS; 2014-15 Beths GS; 2015-16 Beths GS; 2016-17 Kemnal TC; 2017-18 Hayes.


  • 3rd October (Round 1), 14th November (Round 2,) 12th December (Round 3), 16th January (q-f) and 6th February (s-f) are KSFA U19 White Cup fixed dates – cup games will take priority when there is a clash and the league fixture will be rescheduled

  • Spare dates: 19/12, 9/1, 16/1 – all league matches must be played on or before Wednesday 16th January

  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 2 hours of each game