East Kent Division 2

Holders: Oakwood Park GS

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

Play-Off Semi-Finals

Limit Date: 30th Jan (fixed date)

League Final (1st Leg)

Limit Date: 27th Feb (fixed date)

Home Away
There are currently no results to show

League Final (2nd Leg)

Limit Date: 6th Mar (fixed date)

Home Away
There are currently no results to show

All Participants

Borden GS
Harvey GS for Boys
Norton Knatchbull School
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Dover GS for Boys
Maidstone GS for Boys
Oakwood Park GS
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Ravensbourne School
Farringtons School

Past Winners

1981-82 Simon Langton GS; 1982-83 Dover GS; 1983-84 Info Required; 1984-85 Oakwood Park GS; 1985-86 Oakwood Park GS; 1986-87 Harvey GS; 1987-88 Info Required; 1988-89 Maidstone GS; 1989-90 Harvey GS; 1990-91 Howard; 1991-92 Queen Elizabeth's GS; 1992-93 Dover GS; 1993-94 Canterbury High; 1994-95 Minster; 1995-96 Borden GS; 1996-97 Info Required; 1997-98 Info Required; 1998-99 Info Required; 1999-00 Info Required; 2000-01 Info Required; 2001-02 Info Required; 2002-03 Info Required; 2003-04 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2004-05 Maidstone GS; 2005-06 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2006-07 Maidstone GS; 2007-08 Maidstone GS; 2008-09 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2009-10 Harvey GS; 2010-11 Astor of Hever; 2011-12 Astor of Hever; 2012-13 Simon Langton GS; 2013-14 Simon Langton GS; 2014-15 Maidstone GS; 2015-16 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2016-17 Oakwood Park GS; 2017-18 Oakwood Park GS.


  • Cup dates to be notified.
  • January 30th: Play-off semi-finals: 1st NK2 v 2nd EK2, 1st EK2 v 2nd NK2               
    27th February: League final: 1st leg              
    6th March: League Final 2nd leg:
  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 2 hours of each game.
  • All games must be played on or before Wednesday 19th December