Under 14 Wilf Armory Trophy

Holders: Beths Grammar School (North Kent SFA)

This competition was introduced in season 1973-74 when the KSFA expanded it’s programme to include all age groups. The trophy was named after a long-standing servant of Kent football, the late Wilf Armory.

Round 1

Limit Date: 23rd Sep

Round 2

Limit Date: 14th Oct

Round 3

Limit Date: 25th Nov

Round 4

Limit Date: 16th Dec


Limit Date: 13th Jan (fixed date)


Limit Date: 27th Jan (fixed date)

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

Homewood School
Folkestone Academy
St Edmunds School (C'bury)
Dover Christ Church Academy
Marsh Academy
Archbishops School
Royal Harbour Academy
Harvey GS for Boys
Dover GS for Boys
Hartsdown Academy
John Wallis C of E Academy
Dane Court GS
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Charles Dickens School
St Gregory's School
St Simon Stock School
Trinity School
Maplesden Noakes School
Tunbridge Wells GS for Boys
Harris Academy Orpington
Cleeve Park School
Howard School
Bexley GS
Bishop Challoner School
Greenacre Academy
Leigh Academy
Ravensbourne School
Welling School
Valley Park School
Borden GS
Fulston Manor School
Aylesford School - Sports College
North School
Oakwood Park GS
Wilmington Academy
Bishop Justus C of E School
Northfleet TC
King Henry School
Saint George's C of E School (G'end)
Kemnal TC
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Saint Anselm's Catholic School
Sandwich TS
Herne Bay High School
Abbey School
Ursuline College
Sir Roger Manwood's Sch.
Brockhill Park PA College
Goodwin Academy
Spires Academy
Chatham & Clarendon GS
Westlands School
Norton Knatchbull School
St George's C of E School (B'stairs)
King Ethelbert School
Canterbury Academy
Rainham Mark GS
Hayesbrook School
Knole Academy
Thomas Aveling School
Hugh Christie Technology College
Cornwallis Academy
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Beths GS
Ravens Wood School
Harris Academy Falconwood
Darrick Wood School
Bexleyheath Academy
Charles Darwin School
Wilmington GS for Boys
Harris Academy Beckenham
Harris Garrard Academy
Oasis Academy (IOSA)
Mascalls Academy
Maidstone GS for Boys
Robert Napier School
Sittingbourne CC
Haberdashers Crayford Ac.
St Paul's Academy
St John's School
Hayes School
Hurstmere School
St Columba's School

Past Winners

1973-74 Abbey Wood; 1974-75 Harvey GS; 1975-76 Springhead; 1976-77 St Joseph's & St John's - Trophy shared; 1977-78 Archer's Court; 1978-79 Harvey GS; 1979-80 Howard; 1980-81 Riverside; 1981-82 Howard; 1982-83 Ravensbourne; 1983-84 Northfleet SFB; 1984-85 Sheppey; 1985-86 Walderslade; 1986-87 Howard; 1987-88 Wilmington GS; 1988-89 Erith; 1989-90 Norton Knatchbull; 1990-91 Bexleyheath; 1991-92 Hurstmere; 1992-93 Rainham Mark GS; 1993-94 Dartford West; 1994-95 Howard & Bexleyheath - Trophy shared; 1995-96 Ravens Wood; 1996-97 Kelsey Park;1997-98 Minster College; 1998-99 St John Rigby; 1999-00 Borden GS; 2000-01 St John Rigby;2001-02 Cleeve Park; 2002-03 Leigh CTC; 2003-04 St Paul's R.C.; 2004-05 Charles Darwin; 2005-06 Howard; 2006-07 St Columbas; 2007-08 Kemnal TC; 2008-09 Dover GS; 2009-10 Rainham Mark GS; 2010-11 Ravens Wood & Maidstone GS - Trophy shared; 2011-12 Dane Court GS; 2012-13 Maidtone GS; 2013-14 St Paul's Academy; 2014-15 Borden GS; 2015-16 Bexley GS & Harvey GS - Trophy shared; 2016-17 Beths GS.


  • Players must be over 13 and under 14 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2017 (i.e. in Year 9 in the 2017-2018 academic year).
  • Players who play in this competition are ineligible to play in the KSFA Under 14 Girls Cup or the KSFA U15 Portex Trophy. Schools that breach this requirement will be removed from all applicable competitions.
  • Matches must be played as scheduled and, in accordance with the undertakings given by schools when entries were submitted, must avoid curriculum time for playing and travelling whenever possible. Matches can only be played in midweek by mutual agreement – failing such agreement, they must be played on a Saturday
  • Schools with players in the Kent Under 14 squad are not permitted to play matches involving these players in the 48 hours prior to a county match, or on a KSFA match or training date – details are on the KSFA website
  • Matches in the KSFA Under 14 Presidents Shield (inter-district competition) take priority over matches in this competition – schools should bear this in mind when arranging fixtures
  • The winning school is responsible for entering the result (and the goalscorers for both teams) on the KSFA website within two hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00.
  • School are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00