North Kent Division 1

Holders: St Olave's GS

All Participants

Christ the King College
Charles Darwin School
Darrick Wood School
Harris Academy Beckenham
Harris Academy Falconwood
Harris Academy Orpington
Ravensbourne School
St Gregory's School
St John's School
Saint Olave's GS
Skinners School
Bishop Justus C of E School

Past Winners

1992-93 Info Required; 1993-94 Info Required; 1994-95 Info Required; 1995-96 Info Required; 1996-97 Info Required; 1997-98 Info Required; 1998-99 Info Required; 1999-00 Info Required; 2000-01 Info Required; 2001-02 Info Required; 2002-03 Info Required; 2003-04 Priory & Coopers - Trophy shared; 2004-05 St Gregory's; 2005-06 Leigh CTC; 2006-07 Kelsey Park; 2007-08 Charles Darwin; 2008-09 St Gregory's; 2009-10 Hayes; 2010-11 Hayes; 2011-12 Ravens Wood; 2012-13 Skinners; 2013-14 St Gregory's; 2014-15 Kemnal TC; 2015-16 Darrick Wood; 2016-17 St Olave's GS.


  • Teams will play each other Home and Away = 20 fixtures per team. Fixtures Commence on Wednesday 13th September
  • There are no league fixtures scheduled on 26th October and 14th February (half-terms) or on 4th October (KSFA U19 White Cup Round 1).
  • Spare dates: 20th December, 28th March
  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 24 hours of each game.
  • All games must be played on or before Wednesday 28th March