Under 14 Girls C & S Trophy

Holders: Hayes School (Bromley SFA)

Round 1

Limit Date: 30th Sep

Round 2

Limit Date: 21st Oct

Round 3

Limit Date: 18th Nov


Limit Date: 16th Dec


Limit Date: 20th Jan (fixed date)


Limit Date: 2nd Feb

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

Rainham Mark GS
Highsted GS
Abbey School
Charles Dickens School
Sittingbourne CC
St Simon Stock School
Westlands School
Walderslade Girls' School
Brompton Academy
Invicta GS
Oasis Academy (IOSA)
Rochester GS
Valley Park School
Rainham School for Girls
Bullers Wood School
Harris Academy Beckenham
Wilmington Academy
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Bexley GS
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Charles Darwin School
Leigh Academy
Welling School
Bishop Justus C of E School
Bexleyheath Academy
Darrick Wood School
Dartford GS for Girls
St Paul's Academy
Mayfield GS
Maidstone GS for Girls
Herne Bay High School
Fulston Manor School
Mascalls Academy
Hayes School
Harris Academy Falconwood
King Henry School
Highworth GS
Canterbury Academy
Ursuline College
Wye School
John Wallis C of E Academy
Dover GS for Girls
Hartsdown Academy
Dane Court GS
Towers School
Marsh Academy
King Ethelbert School
Sandwich TS
Haberdashers Knights Ac.

Past Winners

2002-03 Chaucer T.C.; 2003-04 Beaverwood SFG; 2004-05 Bexleyheath; 2005-06 Walmer Science College; 2006-07 Dane Court GS & Fort Pitt GS; 2007-08 Bexleyheath; 2008-09 Westlands; 2009-10 Bexleyheath; 2010-11 Rainham SFG; 2011-12 Charles Darwin; 2012-13 Rainham SFG; 2013-14 Rainham SFG; 2014-15 St Paul's; 2015-16 Harris Academy, Falconwood; 2016-17 Hayes.


  • Players must be over 12 and under 14 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2017 (i.e. in Years 8 and 9 in the 2017-2018 academic year). Year 7 pupils are not eligible to play in this competition.
  • Matches are 30 minutes each way. Extra time of 10 minutes each way must be played in all games that are level at the end of normal time. If scores remain level, the tie must be decided by penalties.
  • Players who play in this competition are not eligible to play in the KSFA Wilf Armory Trophy or the KSFA Kent Messenger Shield
  • Schools with players in the KSFA Under 14 Girls Squad must avoid arranging games when the county squad is training (Monday evenings as follows: 4th September, 9th October, 6th November, 4th December, 8th January, 5th February, 5th March, 9th April) or playing (9th September, 14th October, 11th November), 9th December, 13th January, 10th February, 10th March, 14th April)
  • Matches must be played as scheduled and, in accordance with the undertakings given by schools when entries were submitted, must avoid curriculum time for playing and travelling whenever possible. Matches can only be played in midweek by mutual agreement – failing such agreement, they must be played on a Saturday
  • The winning school is responsible for entering the result (and the goalscorers for both teams) on the KSFA website within two hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00.
  • Schools are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00