North Kent Division 1

Holders: Harris Academy, Beckenham

All Participants

Charles Darwin School
Christ the King College
Darrick Wood School
Harris Academy Beckenham
Harris Academy Orpington
Hayesbrook School
St Gregory's School
St John's School
Saint Olave's GS
Skinners School

Past Winners

1992-93 Info Required; 1993-94 Info Required; 1994-95 Info Required; 1995-96 Info Required; 1996-97 Info Required; 1997-98 Info Required; 1998-99 Info Required; 1999-00 Info Required; 2000-01 Info Required; 2001-02 Info Required; 2002-03 Info Required; 2003-04 Priory & Coopers - Trophy shared; 2004-05 St Gregory's; 2005-06 Leigh CTC; 2006-07 Kelsey Park; 2007-08 Charles Darwin; 2008-09 St Gregory's; 2009-10 Hayes; 2010-11 Hayes; 2011-12 Ravens Wood; 2012-13 Skinners; 2013-14 St Gregory's; 2014-15 Kemnal TC; 2015-16 Darrick Wood; 2016-17 St Olave's GS; 2017-18 Charles Darwin; 2018-19 Harris Academy, Beckenham.


  • 2nd October (Round 1), 13th November (Round 2,) 11th December (Round 3), 15th January (q-f) and 5th February (s-f) are KSFA U19 White Cup fixed dates – cup games will take priority when there is a clash and the league fixture will be rescheduled

  • All league games must be played and results submitted on or before Wednesday 1st April

  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 2 hours of each game.