North Kent Division 2

Holders: Ravensbourne School

All Participants

Beths GS
Bishop Challoner School
Blackfen School
Charles Darwin School
Christ the King College
Farringtons School
Hayes School
Langley Park SFB
Newstead Wood School
Ravensbourne School
Townley GS

Past Winners

1992-93 Kelsey Park; 1993-94 Kelsey Park; 1994-95 Charles Darwin; 1995-96 Info Required; 1996-97 Info Required; 1997-98 Info Required; 1998-99 Info Required; 1999-00 Info Required; 2000-01 Info Required; 2001-02 Info Required; 2002-03 Info Required; 2003-04 Christ the King; 2004-05 Coopers; 2005-06 Langley Park SFG; 2006-07 Christ the King; 2007-08 Langley Park SFG; 2008-09 Langley Park SFG; 2009-10 Langley Park SFG; 2010-11 Blackfen SFG; 2011-12 Bexley Business Academy; 2012-13 Beths GS; 2013-14 Blackfen SFG; 2014-15 Blackfen SFG; 2015-16 Blackfen SFG; 2016-17 Ravens Wood; 2017-18 Christ the King; 2018-19 Ravensbourne.


  • 2nd October (Round 1), 13th November (Round 2,) 11th December (Round 3), 15th January (q-f) and 5th February (s-f) are KSFA U19 White Cup fixed dates – cup games will take priority when there is a clash and the league fixture will be rescheduled.

  • All league games must be played and results submitted on or before Wednesday 1st April

  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 2 hours of each game.