Under 14 Girls C & S Trophy

Holders: Charles Darwin School (Bromley SFA)

Round 1

Limit Date: 5th Oct

Round 2

Limit Date: 19th Oct

Round 3

Limit Date: 16th Nov


Limit Date: 21st Dec


Limit Date: 18th Jan (fixed date)

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -
Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

King Ethelbert School
Sandwich TS
Abbey School
Chatham & Clarendon GS
Folkestone Academy
Dover GS for Girls
North School
Marsh Academy
Royal Harbour Academy
St Edmund's Catholic School
Ursuline College
Saint Anselm's Catholic School
Dover Christ Church Academy
Highworth GS
John Wallis C of E Academy
Invicta GS
Homewood School
Tunbridge Wells Girls' GS
Fulston Manor School
Maidstone GS for Girls
Highsted GS
Oasis Academy (IOSA)
Walderslade Girls' School
Westlands School
Rochester GS
Orchards Academy
Mascalls Academy
Rainham School for Girls
Meopham School
Rainham Mark GS
Longfield Academy
Strood Academy
St Gregory's School
Hayes School
Bexley GS
Ravensbourne School
King Henry School
Dartford GS for Girls
Darrick Wood School
Bexleyheath Academy
Bromley High School
Welling School
Coopers School
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Charles Darwin School
Thomas Tallis School
Langley Park SFG
Harris Academy Beckenham
Harris Academy Falconwood
Bishop Justus C of E School
Bullers Wood School
Inspiration Academy
Canterbury Academy
Dane Court GS
Cornwallis Academy
St John's School
Farringtons School
St Paul's Academy

Past Winners

2002-03 Chaucer T.C.; 2003-04 Beaverwood SFG; 2004-05 Bexleyheath; 2005-06 Walmer Science College; 2006-07 Dane Court GS & Fort Pitt GS; 2007-08 Bexleyheath; 2008-09 Westlands; 2009-10 Bexleyheath; 2010-11 Rainham SFG; 2011-12 Charles Darwin; 2012-13 Rainham SFG; 2013-14 Rainham SFG; 2014-15 St Paul's; 2015-16 Harris Academy, Falconwood; 2016-17 Hayes; 2017-18 Valley Park; 2018-19 Charles Darwin.


  • Players must be over 12 and under 14 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2019 (i.e. in Years 8 and 9 in the 2019-2020 academic year). Year 7 pupils are not eligible to play in this competition.
  • Matches are 30 minutes each way. Extra time of 10 minutes each way must be played in all games that are level at the end of normal time.  If scores remain level, the tie must be decided by penalties.
  • Players who play in this competition are not eligible to play in the KSFA U14 Wilf Armory Trophy, The KSFA U15 Portex Cup or the KSFA U13 Kent Messenger Shield
  • Schools with players in the KSFA Under 14 Girls Squad must avoid arranging games on dates when the county squad is playing or in the 48 hours prior to a county game (there will be county games on Saturday 14th September, Saturday 12th October, Saturday 9th November, Saturday 14th December, Saturday 11th January, Saturday 8th February and Saturday 14th March). Schools with players in the Kent Under 14 girls Squad must also avoid arranging games on dates when the county squad has training scheduled(Monday evenings as follows: 9th September, 7th October, 4th November, 9th December, 6th January, 3rd  February, 9th March).
  • The winning school is responsible for entering the result (and the goalscorers for both teams) on the KSFA website within two hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00.
  • Schools are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00