East Kent Division 1

Holders: Howard School

All Participants

Cornwallis Academy
Aylesford School - Sports College
Homewood School
Kent College, Canterbury
Holcombe GS
Marsh Academy
Highworth GS
Valley Park School
Howard School

Past Winners

1995-96 Dane Court GS; 1996-97 Info Required; 1997-98 Info Required; 1998-99 Info Required; 1999-00 Info Required; 2000-01 Info Required; 2001-02 Info Required; 2002-03 Info Required; 2003-04 Dane Court GS; 2004-05 Homewood; 2005-06 Dane Court GS; 2006-07 Howard; 2007-08 Homewood; 2008-09 Sittingbourne CC; 2009-10 Marsh Academy & Howard - Trophy shared; 2010-11 Westlands; 2011-12 Howard; 2012-13 Howard; 2013-14 Chatham GS; 2014-15 Chatham GS; 2015-16 Chatham GS; 2016-17 Valley Park; 2017-18 Holcombe GS; 2018-19 Howard.


  • 2nd October (Round 1), 13th November (Round 2,) 11th December (Round 3), 15th January (q-f) and 5th February (s-f) are KSFA U19 White Cup fixed dates – cup games will take priority when there is a clash and the league fixture will be rescheduled.
  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 2 hours of each game.
  • All games must be played on or before Wednesday 18th December