East Kent Premier Division

Holders: Oakwood Park GS

All Participants

Chatham & Clarendon GS
Borden GS
Harvey GS for Boys
Oakwood Park GS
Dover GS for Boys
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Dane Court GS
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Norton Knatchbull School

Past Winners

1979-80 Dane Court; 1980-81 Maidstone SFB; 1981-82 Simon Langton; 1982-83 Harvey GS; 1983-84 Harvey GS; 1984-85 Dover GS; 1985-86 Oakwood Park; 1986-87 Harvey GS; 1987-88 Harvey GS; 1988-89 Maidstone GS; 1989-90 Harvey GS; 1990-91 Harvey GS; 1991-92 Harvey GS; 1992-93 Harvey GS; 1993-94 Simon Langton; 1994-95 Dover GS; 1995-96 Borden GS; 1996-97 Harvey GS; 1997-98 Harvey GS; 1998-99 Maplesden Noakes; 1999-00 Maidstone GS; 2000-01 Harvey GS; 2001-02 Maidstone GS; 2002-03 Maidstone GS; 2003-04 Maidstone GS.; 2004-05 Maidstone GS; 2005-06 Harvey GS; 2006-07 Tunbridge Wells GS. 2007-08 Tunbridge Well GS; 2008-09 Simon Langton GS; 2009-10 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2010-11 Maidstone GS; 2011-12 Maidstone GS; 2012-13 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2013-14 Simon Langton GS; 2014-15 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2015-16; Dane Court GS; 2016-17 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2017-18 Queen Elizabeth's GS; 2018-19 Oakwood Park GS.


  • 2nd October (Round 1), 13th November (Round 2,) 11th December (Round 3), 15th January (q-f) and 5th February (s-f) are KSFA U19 White Cup fixed dates – cup games will take priority when there is a clash and the league fixture will be rescheduled

  • January 3rd: Play-off semi-finals: 1st NKP v 2nd EKP, 1st EKP v 2nd NKP 

  • 26th February: League Final: 1st leg         

  • 4th March: League Final: 2nd leg

  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 2 hours of each game.

  • All games must be played on or before Wednesday 18th December