East Kent Division 2

Holders: Harvey GS for Boys

All Participants

Harvey GS for Boys
Borden GS
Norton Knatchbull School
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Kent College, Canterbury
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Oakwood Park GS

Past Winners

1981-82 Simon Langton GS; 1982-83 Dover GS; 1983-84 Info Required; 1984-85 Oakwood Park GS; 1985-86 Oakwood Park GS; 1986-87 Harvey GS; 1987-88 Info Required; 1988-89 Maidstone GS; 1989-90 Harvey GS; 1990-91 Howard; 1991-92 Queen Elizabeth's GS; 1992-93 Dover GS; 1993-94 Canterbury High; 1994-95 Minster; 1995-96 Borden GS; 1996-97 Info Required; 1997-98 Info Required; 1998-99 Info Required; 1999-00 Info Required; 2000-01 Info Required; 2001-02 Info Required; 2002-03 Info Required; 2003-04 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2004-05 Maidstone GS; 2005-06 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2006-07 Maidstone GS; 2007-08 Maidstone GS; 2008-09 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2009-10 Harvey GS; 2010-11 Astor of Hever; 2011-12 Astor of Hever; 2012-13 Simon Langton GS; 2013-14 Simon Langton GS; 2014-15 Maidstone GS; 2015-16 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2016-17 Oakwood Park GS; 2017-18 Oakwood Park GS; 2018-19 Borden GS.


  • 13th November (Round 1) 11th December (Round 2), 15th January (q-f) and 5th February (s-f) are KSFA U19 2nd XI Cup fixed dates – cup games will take priority when there is a clash and the league fixture will be rescheduled
  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 2 hours of each game.
  • All games must be played on or before Wednesday 18th December