Academies League Championship North

Holders: North Kent College

All Participants

Cleeve Park School
Bishop Justus C of E School
Hugh Christie School
Haberdashers Knights Ac.
Harris Academy Falconwood
North Kent College
Halley Academy
Ravensbourne School
Coopers School
Ravens Wood School
King Henry School
Wrotham School

Past Winners

2016-17 Maplesden Noakes; 2017-18 Ravensbourne; 2018-19 Ravensbourne; 2019-20 North Kent College.


In all divisions, teams will play each other once. Fixtures will commence on Wednesday 4th November (Wk 1) but this date will remain flexible and be dependent on the Covid-19 situation. All league games must be played, and results submitted on or before Wednesday 31st March (this deadline will be kept under review if there are further Covid-19 related restrictions.

Academies Cup: Cup games will take priority over league games.