Super Fours Championship

Holders: New Competition in 2021-22

Following completion of the League programme, the top four districts will play in a mini-league (Super Fours Premiership), and the districts placed 6th to 10th in a separate mini-league (Super Fours Championship) – these will provide a competitive schedule for all districts and will complement the cup fixtures. FIXTURES TO BE PUBLISHED ON COMPLETION OF THE GIRLS SUPER LEAGUE PROGRAMME.

All Participants

Croydon PSFA
Brighton, Hove & District PSFA
Tonbridge & Malling PSFA
Dartford & District PSFA

Past Winners

New Competition in 2021-22