Kent Championship Cup

Holders: Bexley PSFA

9 v 9 Tournament Event for Year 6 players only


Limit Date: 20th Nov (fixed date)


Limit Date: 15th Jan (fixed date)


Limit Date: 19th Mar

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

Greenwich PSFA
Bexley PSFA
Medway PSFA
West Kent PSFA
Orpington & Bromley PSFA
Tonbridge & Malling PSFA
Dartford & District PSFA

Past Winners

2014-15 Orpington; 2015-16 West Kent; 2016-17 Orpington; 2017-18 Dartford; 2018-19 Bexley; 2019-20 Orpington & Bexley - Trophy Shared; 2020-21 Bexley; 2021-22 Orpington.


Matches should kick-off at 10.00. This time can be varied by mutual agreement, or when the away team has a journey of more than 50 miles (one direction), or when the KSFA deems it necessary for there to be an earlier or later kick-off.