East Kent Premier Division

Holders: Simon Langton GS for Boys (St Augsutine's SFA)

All Participants

Borden GS
Dane Court GS
Harvey GS for Boys
Norton Knatchbull School
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Sir Joseph Williamson's School
Chatham & Clarendon GS
Dover GS for Boys
Maidstone GS for Boys
Oakwood Park GS
Simon Langton GS for Boys

Past Winners

1979-80 Dane Court; 1980-81 Maidstone SFB; 1981-82 Simon Langton; 1982-83 Harvey GS; 1983-84 Harvey GS; 1984-85 Dover GS; 1985-86 Oakwood Park; 1986-87 Harvey GS; 1987-88 Harvey GS; 1988-89 Maidstone GS; 1989-90 Harvey GS; 1990-91 Harvey GS; 1991-92 Harvey GS; 1992-93 Harvey GS; 1993-94 Simon Langton; 1994-95 Dover GS; 1995-96 Borden GS; 1996-97 Harvey GS; 1997-98 Harvey GS; 1998-99 Maplesden Noakes; 1999-00 Maidstone GS; 2000-01 Harvey GS; 2001-02 Maidstone GS; 2002-03 Maidstone GS; 2003-04 Maidstone GS.; 2004-05 Maidstone GS; 2005-06 Harvey GS; 2006-07 Tunbridge Wells GS. 2007-08 Tunbridge Well GS; 2008-09 Simon Langton GS; 2009-10 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2010-11 Maidstone GS; 2011-12 Maidstone GS; 2012-13 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2013-14 Simon Langton GS; 2014-15 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2015-16; Dane Court GS; 2016-17 Tunbridge Wells GS; 2017-18 Queen Elizabeth's GS; 2018-19 Oakwood Park GS; 2012-20 Oakwood Park GS; 2020-21 No competition - Covid; 2021-22 Simon Langton GS.


All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted via the KSFA website within 2 hours of the game.

Schools that have entered the ESFA U18 National Cup are expected to avoid KSFA U19 League dates when scheduling their matches. The ESFA Cup limit dates are as follows: Round 1 Saturday 24th September, Round 2 Saturday 8th October, Round 3 Saturday 5th November, Round 4 Saturday 19th November, Round 5 Saturday 3rd December.