Academies League Championship North

Holders: Competition not held in Season 2020-21 because of Covid

All Participants

Bexleyheath Academy
Brompton Academy
Coopers School
Harris Academy Falconwood
North Kent College
Ravens Wood School
Wrotham School
Bishop Justus C of E School
Cleeve Park School
Halley Academy
Hugh Christie School
Ravensbourne School
Victory Academy
Haberdashers' Askes Knights Ac.

Past Winners

2016-17 Maplesden Noakes; 2017-18 Ravensbourne; 2018-19 Ravensbourne; 2019-20 North Kent College; 2020-21 No competition - Covid.


Teams are scheduled to play each other once in Terms 1 and 2. Depending on the situation with Covid, there is scope for these fixtures to be reversed to give a full programme in terms 3 and 4.

Academies Cup: Cup games will take priority over league games.