Under 14 Wilf Armory Trophy

Holders: Competition not held in Season 2020-21 because of Covid

This competition was introduced in season 1973-74 when the KSFA expanded it’s programme to include all age groups. The trophy was named after a long-standing servant of Kent football, the late Wilf Armory.

Round 1

Limit Date: 2nd Oct

Round 2

Limit Date: 23rd Oct

Round 3

Limit Date: 20th Nov

Round 4

Limit Date: 18th Dec


Limit Date: 15th Jan (fixed date)


Limit Date: 5th Feb (fixed date)


Limit Date: 5th May (fixed date)

Home Away
There are currently no results to show

All Participants

King Ethelbert School
Herne Bay High School
Bexleyheath Academy
Eden Park High School
Westlands School
Aylesford School - Sports College
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Charles Darwin School
Thomas Tallis School
Hurstmere School
Ravensbourne School
Wilmington Academy
Fulston Manor School
Cornwallis Academy
Borden GS
Howard School
Sittingbourne School
Oasis Academy (IOSA)
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Canterbury Academy
Dover GS for Boys
Chatham & Clarendon GS
Kent College, Canterbury
Norton Knatchbull School
Sandwich TS
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Ursuline College
Brockhill Park PA College
Charles Dickens School
Towers School
Harvey GS for Boys
Dane Court GS
Sir Roger Manwood's Sch.
Dover Christ Church Academy
Saint Anselm's Catholic School
Northfleet TC
Maidstone GS for Boys
Greenacre Academy
New Line Learning
Orchards Academy
Meopham School
Holmesdale School
Ravens Wood School
Valley Park School
Tunbridge Wells GS for Boys
St Gregory's School
Bullers Wood School for Boys
Hayes School
Cleeve Park School
Homewood School
John Wallis C of E Academy
Oakwood Park GS
Thomas Aveling School
Mascalls Academy
North School
Rainham Mark GS
Wilmington GS for Boys
Bexley GS
St Paul's Academy
Stone Lodge School
Darrick Wood School
Harris Academy Falconwood
Trinity C of E School
Stationers' Crown Woods Academy
Beths GS
St John's RC Comp School
Harris Academy Beckenham
St Columba's School
Bishop Justus C of E School

Past Winners

1973-74 Abbey Wood; 1974-75 Harvey GS; 1975-76 Springhead; 1976-77 St Joseph's & St John's - Trophy shared; 1977-78 Archer's Court; 1978-79 Harvey GS; 1979-80 Howard; 1980-81 Riverside; 1981-82 Howard; 1982-83 Ravensbourne; 1983-84 Northfleet SFB; 1984-85 Sheppey; 1985-86 Walderslade; 1986-87 Howard; 1987-88 Wilmington GS; 1988-89 Erith; 1989-90 Norton Knatchbull; 1990-91 Bexleyheath; 1991-92 Hurstmere; 1992-93 Rainham Mark GS; 1993-94 Dartford West; 1994-95 Howard & Bexleyheath - Trophy shared; 1995-96 Ravens Wood; 1996-97 Kelsey Park;1997-98 Minster College; 1998-99 St John Rigby; 1999-00 Borden GS; 2000-01 St John Rigby;2001-02 Cleeve Park; 2002-03 Leigh CTC; 2003-04 St Paul's R.C.; 2004-05 Charles Darwin; 2005-06 Howard; 2006-07 St Columbas; 2007-08 Kemnal TC; 2008-09 Dover GS; 2009-10 Rainham Mark GS; 2010-11 Ravens Wood & Maidstone GS - Trophy shared; 2011-12 Dane Court GS; 2012-13 Maidtone GS; 2013-14 St Paul's Academy; 2014-15 Borden GS; 2015-16 Bexley GS & Harvey GS - Trophy shared; 2016-17 Beths GS; 2017-18 Howard; 2018-19 St Paul's Academy; 2019-20 Harvey GS v Hurstmere; 2020-21 No competition - Covid


  • Players must be over 12 and under 14 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2021 (ie. in Years 8 & 9 in the 2021-2022 academic year)
  • Players who play in this competition are ineligible to play in the KSFA Under 13 Kent Messenger Trophy, KSFA Under 13 Girls Cup, KSFA Under 14 Girls Cup. The KSFA U14 B Team Cup or the KSFA U15 Portex Trophy. Schools that breach this requirement will be removed from all applicable competitions.
  • Matches must be played as scheduled and, in accordance with the undertakings given by schools when entries were submitted, must avoid curriculum time for playing and travelling whenever possible. Matches can only be played in midweek by mutual agreement – failing such agreement, they must be played on a Saturday
  • Schools with players in the Kent Under 16 Squad must avoid dates of county training and matches when arranging cup games, as well as the 48 hours prior to county matches. Please refer to the KSFA website for dates. County players are expected not to play in the 48 hours before a county game.
  • The winning school is responsible for entering the result (and the goalscorers for both teams) on the KSFA website within two hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00.
  • Schools are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00