Under 13 B Team Cup

Holders: Competition not held in Season 2020-21 because of Covid

This competition is for schools that have fewer than 50 boys in roll in Year 8 and the B teams of larger schools that have also entered the KSFA U13 Kent Messenger Shield.

Round 1

Limit Date: 2nd Oct

Round 2

Limit Date: 23rd Oct


Limit Date: 20th Nov


Limit Date: 11th Dec (fixed date)


Limit Date: 4th Feb (fixed date)

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

Brockhill Park PA College
Dover GS for Boys
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Hundred of Hoo Academy
Dane Court GS
Harvey GS for Boys
Maidstone GS for Boys
Haberdashers' Askes Crayford Ac.
Bethany School
Bennett Memorial Diocesan School
Northfleet TC
Howard School
Sevenoaks School
Tunbridge Wells GS for Boys
Hayes School
St Gregory's School
Farringtons School
Bishop Challoner School
Borden GS
Hurstmere School
Beths GS
St Paul's Academy
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Trinity C of E School
Bullers Wood School for Boys
Bexleyheath Academy
Stationers' Crown Woods Academy
Ravens Wood School
Radnor House School
Orchards Academy
Archbishops School

Past Winners

2019-20 Hurstmere; 2020-21 No competition - Covid; 2021-22 Hurstmere.

Important reminders

  • Any player who plays in this competition is ineligible to play in the KSFA U13 Kent Messenger Shield, the KSFA Under 12 Denis O’Donovan Trophy, the KSFA U12 Kengate-Beasley Trophy or the KSFA Under 13 Girls Cup. Schools that breach this requirement will be removed from both applicable competitions.
  • Players must be over 12 and under 13 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2021 (i.e. in Year 8 in the 2021-2021 academic year)
  • Matches must be played as scheduled and, in accordance with the undertakings given by schools when entries were submitted, must avoid curriculum time for playing and travelling in Rounds 1 to 3, and play on the fixed dates from the quarter-finals onwards.
  • The winning school is responsible for entering the result (and the goalscorers for both teams) on the KSFA website within two hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00.
  • Schools are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00