Under 13 Charles Harvey & Twenty Twelve Trophies

Charles Harvey Holders: North Kent SFA ~ Twenty Twelve Holders: West Kent SFA

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -
Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

Twenty-Twelve Trophy Quarter-Finals

Limit Date: 14th Mar (fixed date)

Charles Harvey Trophy Semi-Finals

Limit Date: 14th Mar (fixed date)

Twenty-Twelve Trophy Semi-Finals

Limit Date: 21st Mar (fixed date)

Home Away
There are currently no results to show
Home Away
There are currently no results to show
Home Away
There are currently no results to show

All Participants

Dover SFA
Canterbury St Augustines SFA
Swale SFA
Thanet SFA
Medway SFA
Ashford & Weald SFA
Gravesham SFA
Bromley & District SFA
North Kent SFA
West Kent SFA
Maidstone SFA
Brighton & Hove SFA

Past Winners

Charles Harvey Trophy Past Winners
1965-66 Dover; 1966-67 Blackheath; 1967-68 Thames-side; 1968-69 Blackheath; 1969-70 Blackheath; 1970-71 Blackheath; 1971-72 Blackheath; 1972-73 Blackheath; 1973-74 Blackheath; 1974-75 Blackheath; 1975-76 North Kent; 1976-77 North West Kent; 1977-78 North Kent; 1978-79 North West Kent; 1979-80 North Kent; 1980-81 North Kent; 1981-82 Bromley & Thanet - Trophy shared; 1982-83 Gravesham; 1983-84 North Kent; 1985-86 Swale; 1986-87 North Kent; 1987-88 North Kent; 1988-89 Gravesham & Maidstone - Trophy shared; 1989-90 North Kent; 1990-91 Maidstone; 1991-92 North Kent; 1992-93 North Kent; 1993-94 North Kent; 1994-95 Maidstone; 1995-96 North Kent & Bromley - Trophy shared; 1996-97 North Kent; 1997-98 North Kent; 1998-99 Bromley; 1999-00 Bromley; 2000-01 North Kent; 2001-02 North Kent; 2002-03 North Kent; 2003-04 Bromley; 2004-05 Bromley; 2005-06 Bromley; 2006-07 Bromley & North Kent; 2007-08 North Kent; 2008-09 Ashford & Weald & Gravesham - Trophy shared; 2009-10 Canterbury & North Kent - Trophy shared; 2010-11 Maidstone; 2011-12 Bromley; 2012-13 Gravesham; 2013-14 Gravesham & Maidstone - Trophy shared; 2014-15 North Kent; 2015-16 North Kent; 2016-17 North Kent; 2017-18 Brighton & North Kent - Trophy shared; 2018-19 North Kent.

Twenty Twelve Trophy Past Winners
2012-13 North Kent; 2013-14 Bromley; 2014-15 West Kent; 2015-16 Ashford; 2016-17 West Kent; 2017-18 Bromley; 2018-19 West Kent.


Districts participating in the ESFA Under 13 Inter-Association Trophy must ensure that they avoid the dates below when arranging matches.

Note:  ESFA U13 Inter-District Trophy dates are as follows: R1 Saturday 12th October; R2 Saturday 9th November; R3 Saturday 7th December; R4 Saturday 11th January; R5 Saturday 8th February, R6 Saturday 7th March. Districts involved in this competition should plan to play on these dates (as they are entitled to insist on in accordance with ESFA rules) to avoid any clash with the above KSFA dates.

Saturday 1st February is also the fixed date for the semi-finals of the KSFA U13 Kent Messenger Trophy. If schools involved in this have players representing their district on that date, they may apply to the KSFA for the school game to be re-scheduled.