East Kent Division 1

Holders: Valley Park School

All Participants

Aylesford School - Sports College
Highworth GS
Hartsdown Academy
Holcombe GS
Kent College, Canterbury
New Line Learning
Sittingbourne CC
Valley Park School
Homewood School
Mascalls School
Royal Harbour Academy
Tonbridge GS for Girls

Past Winners

1995-96 Dane Court GS; 1996-97 Info Required; 1997-98 Info Required; 1998-99 Info Required; 1999-00 Info Required; 2000-01 Info Required; 2001-02 Info Required; 2002-03 Info Required; 2003-04 Dane Court GS; 2004-05 Homewood; 2005-06 Dane Court GS; 2006-07 Howard; 2007-08 Homewood; 2008-09 Sittingbourne CC; 2009-10 Marsh Academy & Howard - Trophy shared; 2010-11 Westlands; 2011-12 Howard; 2012-13 Howard; 2013-14 Chatham GS; 2014-15 Chatham GS; 2015-16 Chatham GS; 2016-17 Valley Park.


  • 4th October (Round 1), 8th November (Round 2), 6th December (Round 3), 13th January (q-f) and 3rd February (s-f) are KSFA Under 19 White Cup fixed dates. Cup games will take priority when there is a clash and the league fixture will be rescheduled.
  • All league games must be played as scheduled and results submitted within 24 hours of each game.
  • All games must be played on or before Wednesday 20th December