Under 14 Wilf Armory Trophy

Joint Holders: Bexley GS (North Kent SFA) & Harvey GS (Shepway SFA)

This competition was introduced in season 1973-74 when the KSFA expanded it’s programme to include all age groups. The trophy was named after a long-standing servant of Kent football, the late Wilf Armory.

Round 1

Limit Date: 24th Sep

Round 2

Limit Date: 15th Oct

Round 3

Limit Date: 19th Nov

Round 4

Limit Date: 17th Dec


Limit Date: 21st Jan (fixed date)


Limit Date: 4th Feb (fixed date)

Fixture Date
- There are no fixtures to show -

All Participants

Charles Darwin School
Bennett Memorial Diocesan School
Hayesbrook School
Darrick Wood School
Hayes School
Northfleet TC
Aylesford School - Sports College
Knole Academy
St Paul's Academy
Bexley GS
Woolwich Polytechnic
Welling School
Tunbridge Wells GS for Boys
St Columba's School
Harris Academy Orpington
Ebbsfleet Academy
Beths GS
Harris Academy Falconwood
Saint George's C of E School (G'end)
Ravens Wood School
Wilmington Academy
Bishop Justus C of E School
Howard School
St John's School
Ravensbourne School
Cleeve Park School
Kemnal TC
Haberdashers Knights Ac.
King Henry School
Longfield Academy
Dover Christ Church Academy
Barton Court GS
Royal Harbour Academy
Abbey School
Canterbury Academy
Charles Dickens School
Towers School
Harvey GS for Boys
Simon Langton GS for Boys
Brockhill Park PA College
St Edmunds School (C'bury)
Folkestone Academy
Goodwin Academy
King Ethelbert School
St George's C of E School (B'stairs)
Greenacre Academy
Borden GS
Rainham Mark GS
Oasis Academy (IOSA)
Fulston Manor School
Spires Academy
Wye School
Ursuline College
North School
Sittingbourne CC
Lenham School
Dover GS for Boys
John Wallis C of E Academy
Marsh Academy
Hugh Christie Technology College
Mascalls Academy
Oakwood Park GS
St Gregory's School
Haberdashers Crayford Ac.
Harris Academy Beckenham
Wilmington GS for Boys
Bonus Pastor Catholic College
St John Fisher School
Hurstmere School
St Simon Stock School
Thomas Aveling School
Strood Academy
Maidstone GS for Boys
Valley Park School
Bexleyheath Academy
Saint Anselm's Catholic School
Sir Roger Manwood's Sch.
Chatham & Clarendon GS
Queen Elizabeth's GS
Archbishops School
Dane Court GS
Hartsdown Academy
Sandwich TS
Meopham School
Holmesdale Technology College
Westlands School
Robert Napier School
Homewood School
Maplesden Noakes School
Herne Bay High School
Norton Knatchbull School

Past Winners

1973-74 Abbey Wood; 1974-75 Harvey GS; 1975-76 Springhead; 1976-77 St Joseph's & St John's - Trophy shared; 1977-78 Archer's Court; 1978-79 Harvey GS; 1979-80 Howard; 1980-81 Riverside; 1981-82 Howard; 1982-83 Ravensbourne; 1983-84 Northfleet SFB; 1984-85 Sheppey; 1985-86 Walderslade; 1986-87 Howard; 1987-88 Wilmington GS; 1988-89 Erith; 1989-90 Norton Knatchbull; 1990-91 Bexleyheath; 1991-92 Hurstmere; 1992-93 Rainham Mark GS; 1993-94 Dartford West; 1994-95 Howard & Bexleyheath - Trophy shared; 1995-96 Ravens Wood; 1996-97 Kelsey Park;1997-98 Minster College; 1998-99 St John Rigby; 1999-00 Borden GS; 2000-01 St John Rigby;2001-02 Cleeve Park; 2002-03 Leigh CTC; 2003-04 St Paul's R.C.; 2004-05 Charles Darwin; 2005-06 Howard; 2006-07 St Columbas; 2007-08 Kemnal TC; 2008-09 Dover GS; 2009-10 Rainham Mark GS; 2010-11 Ravens Wood & Maidstone GS - Trophy shared; 2011-12 Dane Court GS; 2012-13 Maidtone GS; 2013-14 St Paul's Academy; 2014-15 Borden GS; 2015-16 Bexley GS & Harvey GS - Trophy shared.


  • Players must be over 13 and under 14 as at midnight 31st August/1st September 2016 (i.e. in Year 9 in the 2016-2017 academic year).
  • Players who play in this competition are ineligible to play in the KSFA Under 14 Girls Cup or the KSFA U15 Portex Trophy.
  • Schools that breach this requirement will be removed from all applicable competitions.
  • Matches must be played as scheduled and, in accordance with the undertakings given by schools when entries were submitted, must avoid curriculum time for playing and travelling whenever possible. Matches can only be played in midweek by mutual agreement – failing such agreement, they must be played on a Saturday
  • Schools with players in the Kent Under 14 squad are not permitted to play matches involving these players in the 48 hours prior to a county match, or on a KSFA match or training date – details are on the KSFA website
  • Matches in the KSFA Under 14 Presidents Shield (inter-district competition) take priority over matches in this competition – schools should bear this in mind when arranging fixtures
  • Results must be entered on the KSFA website within 48 hours – failure to do so may incur a fine of £10.00
  • School are expected to fulfil their responsibilities to their own players and to other schools in the competition - withdrawal from the competition may be subject to a fine of £50.00